Latest Update

img

Don’t Miss Out on our Weekly Live Q&A Sessions with Dr Zakir Naik!
Get your Questions Answered In.

Ask Dr Zakir
Weekly Online Question and Answer Session
Every Saturday GMT 3:30 PM and Makkah Time 6:30 PM
India 9:00 PM
Malaysia 11:30 PM


img

Send you Queries and Misconceptions about Islaam to Dr Zakir Naik.

Ask Dr Zakir
Weekly Online Question and Answer Session
Every Saturday GMT 3:30 PM and Makkah Time 6:30 PM
India 9:00 PM
Malaysia 11:30 PM


img

Get your Questions Answered in a Clear and Compelling way in our Exclusive Programme

Ask Dr Zakir And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Question and Answer Session
Every Saturday GMT 3:00 PM and Makkah Time 6:00 PM
3:05 pm GMT
India 8:30 PM
Malaysia 11:00 PM


img

Dr Zakir Naik takes on your questions today with his son Fariq

in Ask Dr Zakir And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Question and Answer Session
Every Saturday 6:05 pm Makkah Time and
3:05 pm GMT
India : 8:35 PM


img

Let Dr Zakir Naik and Fariq Naik clear your doubts and tackle your questions in

Ask Dr Zakir
And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Q&A Sessions
Every Saturday
6:20 PM Makkah Time, 8:50 PM IST and 3:25 PM GMT


img

Looking to clear your doubts on Islaam? Ask your questions to Dr Zakir Naik and Fariq Naik and get compelling answers in

Ask Dr Zakir
And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Q&A Sessions
Every Saturday
6:25 pm Makkah Time and 3:25 pm GMT


img
img
img

Dr Zakir Naik
addressing the 10 Finalists of Young Da’ee
YADIM 2020
in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
on 25th Sept 2020.


img

Get compelling answers to your questions on Islaam. Join us in our live question and answer sessions:

Ask Dr Zakir
And his Son Fariq
Every Saturday
5:40 pm Makkah Time
2:40 pm GMT


img

Clear your doubts on Islaam and Comparative Religion with Dr Zakir Naik and Fariq Naik. Ask your questions in our exclusive program

Ask Dr Zakir
And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Q&A Session

Every Saturday
5:50 pm Makkah Time
2:50 pm GMT


img

Live Today
Dr Zakir Naik takes on your questions today along with his son Fariq Naik.
Get convincing answers to your queries on Islam in

Ask Dr Zakir And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Q&A Session
Got questions for Dr Zakir? Ask away!

Every Saturday
6:00 PM Makkah Time
3:00 PM GMT


img

Looking for answers to your questions on Islaam? Join us for
Ask Dr Zakir
And his Son Fariq
Weekly Live Q&A Session
Ask your question to Dr Zakir and Fariq to get clear and convincing answers.
Every Saturday
6:00 PM Makkah Time
3:00 PM GMT


img

It has been over a year since India revoked Kashmir’s semi-autonomous status. Since August 5, 2019, the people of Kashmir have been forced to live under curfew and communication restrictions. Many are persecuted in terrible ways every day.

Kashmir needs our voices. Say no to oppression, say no to injustice. Stand with your brothers and sisters in Kashmir.


img

On August 5, 2019, the Indian government scrapped Article 370 and revoked Kashmir’s semi-autonomous status. Kashmir was forced into lockdown.
One year on, the people of Kashmir continue to live under curfew, and many are subjected to unspeakable torture every day.

As Muslims, it is our duty to stand with the oppressed, regardless of their race, ethnicity or religion. We stand in solidarity with our brothers and sisters in Kashmir. India’s atrocities must cease.


img

Ask Dr Zakir

Weekly Online Question and Answer Session Every Saturday 3:30pm GMT
Got any questions for Dr Zakir Naik? Fire away!
Live on Peace TV, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram & Twitter
Saturday, 13th June 2020 3:30 PM GMT


img

Rejuvenate your Eemaan in our

Weekly Tarbiyah Sessions By Ustadhah Farhat Naik wife of Dr Zakir Naik
Pondering over the Qur’aan Surah Al Fajr, Chapter 89 - Part 1
Lessons from the Hadeeth An Nawawi’s Forty Hadeeth - Hadeeth No 35
Surprise Presentation “Flee to Allaah”
Adhkaar A prayer for steadfastness
Audio-only program
Sunday, 7th June 2020 9 am GMT


img

ASK DR ZAKIR

Let Dr Zakir Naik tackle your questions in our exclusive weekly question and answer session.
Live Every Saturday 15:30 hours GMT
Live on Peace TV, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram & Twitter